Destroys the whole Keystone project
Destroys the whole Keystone project.
The project will be deleted, members won’t be able to send nor receive updates about it.
All secrets and files managed by Keystone WILL BE LOST. It is highly recommended that you backup everything up beforehand.
This is irreversible.
ks destroy [flags]
-h, --help help for destroy
Options inherited from parent commands
-c, --config string config file (default is $HOME/.config/keystone/keystone.yaml) --debug debug output --env string environment to use instead of the current one -q, --quiet make the output machine readable -s, --skip skip prompts and use default
- ks - A safe system for developers to store, share and use secrets.